New user question

This is a discussion on New user question within the HTC Incredible General Discussion forums, part of the HTC Incredible Discussion category; First of all, id like to say hi! Im new to this forum, and a brand new incredible user. (had mine 2 weeks now). I ...

+ Reply to Thread

Exclamation New user question

First of all, id like to say hi! Im new to this forum, and a brand new incredible user. (had mine 2 weeks now). I have a question, though, and this may be in the wrong section, so I apologize if it is. I susbscribe to FB mobile txts, and get status updates to my phone. when i first got my phone, i could "reply" or "like" to them via txt and it would function properly. The last couple of days however, when i reply to them, one of 3 things happen...1) nothing happens 2)it sends the user a fb email instead of putting the comment on their status or 3) it just sets my comment as my status. Anybody else having these issues? I'm not a tech newbie, but this is confusing the crap outta me.

2. # ADS
    Ads

Can't help you out - I've never used FB mobile texts... perhaps Googling it will lead you to some help? Grats on the new phone and good luck!

I've tried to google it, but it's hard to describe the problem to a search engine :P
    "In the absence of orders, go find something and kill it." - Field Marshal Erwin Rommel

my only suggestion is to check out the fb app? the newly updated one for android is pretty good..