htc news widget?

This is a discussion on htc news widget? within the HTC Incredible Apps forums, part of the HTC Incredible Discussion category; where is it? =(...

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20
  1. #1

    htc news widget?

    where is it? =(

  2. # ADS
    Ads


  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Bellingham, WA
    Posts
    479
    "News and Weather" by Google. really like the setup & look. configure for 'News', 'Weather' or 'News and Weather' ... not in the app market - Google it. =)

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    SoCal
    Posts
    2,834
    The Incredible does not have the HTC News widget and its not available on the Market.



  5. #4
    Quote Originally Posted by MiXoLoGiSt View Post
    The Incredible does not have the HTC News widget and its not available on the Market.
    lame.

  6. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    north carolina
    Posts
    56

    Re: htc news widget?

    Quote Originally Posted by Lactose the Intolerant View Post
    "News and Weather" by Google. really like the setup & look. configure for 'News', 'Weather' or 'News and Weather' ... not in the app market - Google it. =)
    Had it on my Droid...called Genie...want it on inc


    Sent from my ADR6300 using Tapatalk

  7. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Bellingham, WA
    Posts
    479
    Quote Originally Posted by ryblock View Post
    Had it on my Droid...called Genie...want it on inc
    Sent from my ADR6300 using Tapatalk
    Yes - using it on my INC atm.

    Get the 2.1 Google News & Weather widget on your 2.0 device:


  8. #7

  9. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Pittsburgh, Pa
    Posts
    301
    I cant' seem to load this. Get error please try again later, anyone else have this problem? my first non market app.

  10. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    54
    Quote Originally Posted by wendy5001 View Post
    I cant' seem to load this. Get error please try again later, anyone else have this problem? my first non market app.
    I was able to load it (after unchecking the "allow only Market downloads" setting), but am unable to run it. I keep getting "network error".

  11. #10
    network error, same here


 

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Similar Threads

  1. Long lost HTC News Reader Widget
    By gdi2290 in forum HTC Incredible Apps
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-12-2010, 10:07 AM
  2. HTC News Widget Missing
    By jcrusor in forum HTC Incredible General Discussion
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 07-16-2010, 05:18 PM
  3. What is better Beautiful Widget with beautiful wallpaper or sense ui widget.
    By pc747 in forum HTC Incredible General Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-01-2010, 11:00 PM
  4. News Widget
    By Cubanito in forum HTC Incredible Apps
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-13-2010, 06:58 PM
  5. Where is the HTC RSS News Reader?
    By jbizzle in forum HTC Incredible Apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-11-2010, 06:45 PM

Search tags for this page

HTC sense news widget
,
add feeds to htc news widget
,

android news widget no server feed

,
htc news no server feed
,
htc news widget
,

htc news widget no server feed

,
htc server feed
,
news reader widget 2.00 htc
,
news widget no server feed
,
no server feed htc news widget
Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.4
Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:44 AM.